Executives


Tracy Watchorn

President

twatchorn1971@gmail.com
780-8347769


Alison Renneberg

Vice-President

alison.renneberg@gmail.com


Bonnie Anderson

Secretary

bon.and@telus.net


Raeleigh Milner

Co-Treasurer

raeleigh@live.ca


Sue Madden

Treasurer

suelandaker@hotmail.com


Cheryl Biegel

Junior Curling Co-Ordinator

cbiegel@hotmail.com


Karla MacLeod

Director

karlas8@telus.net


Gord MacLeod

Director

sandys10@telus.net


Annike Watts

Director

annikew@hotmail.com


Kelly Starich

Director

starich.kellyann@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information